top of page

My love for makeup


My love for makeup started many moons ago. I always wore eyeshadow but about two years ago I started using everything else, full face makeup. Why? You may ask...well my boyfriend of five years proposed and everyone told me I would need to wear it for my wedding photos. Boy! were they right! I fell in love with how flawless my skin looked with foundation on. I usually have red spots on my face, but foundation covered it up and gave me my confidence back.

The more I get into makeup, the more my skill improves. I love what I do, and love to learn new techniques. I also love to help others find what products are right for them and how to use

them correctly. Makeup gives me that opening to let me express myself and create beautiful artwork. To me, makeup is much more than just some color on my face. I have a passion for turning my makeup into a masterpiece, my face is my canvas and I'm just getting started!

bottom of page