top of page

Mastering the Cut Crease


I now believe anything is possible...I have mastered the cut crease! In the beginning I struggled to create the perfect cut crease, but with the help of a few incredible MUA's and the support of my beauties, I pushed through and conquered! At first, I stumbled across a pretty cool hack to help round out this look! I cut out the plastic that holds false lashes in place and covered the flat side with concealer. Then I used it as a stamp and placed it on my lid to create a cut crease. It may not be perfect when you remove the plastic piece from your lid, but after you can take a thin brush and fix any imperfections. After that, I took another thin angled brush with shadow on it and followed along the cut crease to define it. Pretty simple!!! Now I am a pro, and you can be too!

bottom of page