top of page

#TexasStrong


Hurricane Harvey was a catastrophic and extremely destructive hurricane that surfaced on August 25, 2017. The beauties in my Facebook group(Peace, Love, Makeup) united as one to show support to Texas, the state hit hardest by Harvey. Not only did we want to help the people of Texas, but my two brothers have been working and living in Sugar Land Texas since the start of their minor league's baseball season. They had to evacuate their house and seek shelter at the stadium. Never have I been so proud of them...helping so many others take cover during the time of despair. This one is for the people of Texas, the victims, and my brothers!

Follow us on IG!

@kiwi1932

@_makeupwithmoe

@melissamuartista

@allikat.apple

@getglambyglamazon

@sexy_lexy85

@schmithhappens

Thank you for helping me create such a beautiful collaboration!!!

bottom of page